KEEPIN’ IT REAL ENTERTAINMENT©
http://www.youtube.com/mjk0386
Add Image

For those of you that don’t know who I am, I am Mj, the creator of KRETV. I play many characters this year or you can say my “alter ego” because sometimes you can’t express one way but you express your thoughts and feelings in other ways . . . . . all in all its an act and it is comedy. So Live, Love, and LAUGH!!! LOL
The channel that I have now is only temporary for the next 3-5 months until I have stabilized my new channel the way I want it to be.

For now, please visit youtube channel for serious but comedic view on love, life, and the “strange” gay life as Mj, Kalil, Pebblez, and Perry tell of this through many view points. (Coming soon, )
Leave a Reply

