Dream 10-24-2009

Okay so last night I had a dream I was in a game. More so like Mario and Kirby where you have to play the role of the ‘hero” and save something in the end. Well I was in this game with another character but don’t know who. All I know is there was this little man dressed up in sheet like clothes like Indian style in a big mansion and what not. (in other words if you ever played Sypro the first ever game, it was the purple guy you had to get the blue egg from). ANYWAY….so I had an obstacle to get through to get to the next level.

Okay, so there was a silver door, that opens from bottom to top but there was an elephant that I had to get through the door but I had to chase the little guy in the sheet out fit and then hit him until he gave in and he would show me how but the twist was their was a glass and yellow tower that I had to fight him on from bottom to top. If I hit him the wrong way I would fall to the bottom and have to start over and vise versa—if I hit him the right way. So after I got to him. he cried and he pushed the elephant the door, not me and we proceed to the next level meaning that I woke up.

NOW, I have a dream dictionary and lets see what the meaning it is. The dictionary is: Dream Dictionary by Tony Crisp here’s the link
http://bit.ly/1vZl3m
The main thing is the silver door and elephant.
Elephant meaning was: “it tends to represent the power and influence of the potent emotional forces forces active in my body and mind that if you relate to well being about health and success and if you relate to badly bring about illness and ruin.
The door means: A boundary, the difference between one feeling state and another, such as depression or feeling motivated; the passing from inside oneself to exterior life; the feelings or attitudes such as aloofness, where we shut others out of our life.

This is some deep stuff….maybe I was the little guy in the sheet pushing the elephant through the door(did you get the meaning of how I’m feeling?)

Till next time….Bye pudin’s!

Leave a Reply

