True Blood and Drama

I love my summer programming, although I should be out writing near a lake or something, True Blood Final Season will be epic and I dearly do hope that the creators of True Blood end the season well and wrap up any loose holes along the way.

According to the books though, every character was supposed to die each season but from the creators they merged a few of the books to create the same story but with a twist. Which I think is very smart but what is not so smart is the fact that the season is ending (for whatever reason).

I just hope HBO has another hitter after the season is over because I was sad when I lost Six Feet Under and then True Blood came into play and now we are going to lose this great series and now what is next for HBO series.

P.S. Cant wait for the Newsroom in the Fall

Leave a Reply

