Being thankful and blessed

In the world we all live in, the little things matter to us and what we have and what we have accomplished. I am so thankful for my heart and spirit that I have for people. I am very thankful for my family that I love both on my mom’s side and dads side (RIP Keith C. Hicks). I am thankful for the little bit of friends that I do have and they know who they are. That make life easier to breath when I can talk and vent my thoughts without being judged.

Thank you for viewing my page and the fans that love to view it on the daily. Lol

Love y’all, be safe this weekend.

Posted from WordPress for Android yours truly Marcus J. King

Leave a Reply

