Home away from home

image

image

Today marks the end of my vacation back home in good I’m VA; Born and raised in Portsmouth, VA. Trying to cope with the reality that I live in a whole other state now. Knowing how much I have accomplished in these 8 months that I have been gone, is overwhelming because it is something I wanted to do for me. Interesting enough, I am ready to leave because home is home but my current home is calling my name because I still have much to accomplish in my lifetime. Seeing my friends whom I did hang out with and the family that I love is the best reward out of this thanksgiving vacation. I adore thee. It was a positive time away as I had hope. The little things matter greatly and that is what is most important about being loved.
Till next time…

Posted from WordPress for Android yours truly Marcus J. King

Leave a Reply

