Unappreciated and Unwanted

At times I feel like I am not enough for him. I shouldn’t feel this way but I do. It kills me to think that he is not doing what he say he is doing. His actions say something different. I text you, you don’t text back. I call you, you don’t answer or you text me what is wrong. Maybe…just maybe I just wanted to hear your voice and see how you are doing. Or maybe you can take the time and actually talk to the one you are with. I can’t be wrong in my feelings at this point. Oh no! Not I because all I ever wanted was you. I get you and now I feel like I don’t have you.

I feel second or third to whomever you are showing the most attention too like I don’t mean shit to you. I feel unloved, unappreciated, and unwanted by you. How are we ever going to be a power couple if I can can’t even get you to show me some well deserved attention. How can I when you are wrapped up in others things when you should be worried about how yo man feels. Not to mention the constant voice that is telling me you are up to something. How am I going to marry a man and have kids with him if we can’t get our foundation in check. I HAVE NEEDS and they are not being met.

Maybe I should just fall back while you continue to do what you been doing. Seeing as that I am just here, acting as if I am with someone who doesn’t show or give me the love that I deserve. Tell me something, how are you with someone but not really with them??? I hope the grass is greener on the other side for your sake.

Leave a Reply

