Sounds like a Threat to Me

image

Page 2 of 365
In today’s adventure, I felt like I needed to be home and Lord be hold there was something I truly had to take care of….

Not renewing my lease and I am happy with the decision I made because since I got the apartment in April there have been problems left and right and I just reached my breaking point today.

How in the world you gonna basically threaten to evict me when I am about to pay you the rent money? Who does that and then you had the nerve to say “Well we are under new management starting Monday, so everything in full has to be paid or you will not have an apartment.” Sounds like a threat to me ol’ biddy bitch.

Time to go townhome/house shopping because these assholes at Stanford are full of bs!

Posted from WordPress for Android yours truly Marcus J. King

Leave a Reply

