Lost Riches

image
By Marcus J. King

Lost in my soul. Lost in my spirit to be whole again. Life is keeping me lost at heart as I try to make since to what is going on around me.

Lost in my feelings for someone. Does he love me whole hearted and unconditionally or is it just for the moment to feed his own agenda?

Why can’t love over shadow that? I need to feel love; to be loved and wanted at all times!

Lost in my hope to live and see where life can take me. The unknown is eating away at me…taking me into this dark place where I feel lost and upset all the time!

Lost in my finances…living paycheck to paycheck just to get by. “Its hard out here”, has been the ongoing quote for the last 4 years. I can’t seem to get a break or some relief.

Lost hope in God and what he is presenting for me. I should be more hopeful and patient but I can’t help how I feel and HE knows that but I pray twice a day whether good or bad.

Lost Riches….it seems…

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Snapchat: infamouskalel

Fan Page: M.J.King

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

