Bad Bandages

image

Healing of love takes effort and time on both parties. Heal my heart and make me feel like life is okay. Heal how we love each other. I can remember when we was so into each other and you would actually say you miss me and you love me without me having to say it first.

Heal our love so I don’t suspect that you are doing me wrong. It’s called giving time and attention to the one you love/the one you with/the one you care about. Mr. #1, if that means anything. 

Heal my pain as I already know what you have done to me and you are trying to keep it a secret. The fact that I know how you lie doesn’t make it easier. Heal us as we try to figure out how to move forward. Is love strong enough to continue or go in different routes?

Posted from WordPress for Android yours truly Marcus J. King

Leave a Reply

