Missing Crazy

By. M. J. King

Missing how you talk to me

Missing how we kiss

Missing how we love

Missing how we touch each other

Missing how we play games with each other

Missing your spirit around me or near me rather…

Why can’t a person see that?

Self centered and worried about “your own problems” is keeping us from being the power couple we should be…what we talked about.

Not including me in anything or even attempt to come home is a dying burden on us as we progress…

Putting forth an effort is the most I can ask while you are away…

But I miss yo crazy ass

Posted from WordPress for Android yours truly Marcus J. King

Leave a Reply

