Hate vs Dislike

By: Marcus J. King

I hate how I am being treated.

I hate how I can’t reach you.

I hate that my emotions are never being considered.

I hate that you get upset when I ask you a question.

I hate how you go off  on the deep end about everything, when all I want to do is talk.

I hate how I don’t get the affection and love that I need to be strong with you.

I hate how I am not getting the encouragement that I need from you to strengthen myself everyday.

I hate that I can’t get the lover I desire out of you.

HATE is such a strong word.

Remove it all and replace with DISLIKE.

Now re-read…

Leave a Reply

