Pathways 9: Inspiration has Spoken

image

I honestly don’t believe where all these ideas come from when it comes to writing. It is like I can be standing around doing nothing and all of a sudden it hits me like a pile of bricks.

Since this amazing moment has happened I can finally dive back into my writing world and create something magical for all of your to read.

I told myself that it is time to buckle down and get my work out there somehow. Wether it be through a publisher or self publishing….it needs to happen asap.

I am thinking about doing outskirts press for a lot of the labor work so I can focus on makerting and getting my work to Hollywood, somehow.

I am staying hopeful and ambitious to acheiving this for myself and the people I love and for those who said I couldn’t do it.

Peace and love….

One thought on “Pathways 9: Inspiration has Spoken”

Leave a Reply

