Pathways 10: Words of Creation

I look back at my pathways.  I have great progression and transitions this year than any other year. My pathways keep me on track for the goals I have in mind.

My final pathway for 2015 is perfecting my craft. Nothing is perfect in writing but I can sure get close to that level. I have an editor by my side. My inspiration from my last pathway is in full affect and I am excited for what is to come next year. With everything on my plate, the future is bright. I just have to stay consistent in my short-term and long-term goals. The one supreme goal: to be a famous, well-known author.

Thank you everyone for your support throughout this year. Love you all!

—M.J. King aka Infamouskalel

 

Leave a Reply

