Year in Review 2015

Where to start? Have you all had a good year? My year started off on a rocky note and is ending on a good note.

In the long run I made it through in one piece. Let’s see:

  • I found a good paying job
  • Got some important technology that I never had before
  • Went out of town a few times 🙂
  • I went to Key West for the first time (drove 16 hours, wooo)
  • I got engaged this year!
  • I was able to maintain a relationship through all the arguments (for understanding)
  • I gained new friendships this year (I am sooo thankful for all of you)
  • Loss friendships for the greater good (Which was a complete eye opener)
  • Gained a better presence on Twitter and Tumblr.
  • Maintain a household with my partner help
  • Learning to accept that flaws that I have to overcome the hardship that I have been through and trying not to let it interfere with my relationship.

All in all, I have accomplished a lot. 2016 is approaching in a few hours and goals are heavy and strong; stronger then they have every been. 30 years old is in exactly 3 months. 30 years of change and growth! I’ll be happy to see it. 

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

Leave your resolutions below!

2 thoughts on “Year in Review 2015

Leave a Reply

