Dreaming Bananas

Ever since I moved to Texas, I have been having these crazy dreams that don’t make any sense. Most of the time my dreams have a clear picture and I can go to the dream dictionary and pick the dream apart.

It has been bananas, in my head, that the dreams where merging together like ingredients to bake a cake. I don’t know… it was like flashes of movie scenes.

It might be because my life is changing for the better and that a new script and cast is being made.

I’m ready…..ACTION!

Leave a Reply

