Sense of Worth

By: Marcus J. King
Compressed in myself

Wandering  through air with no direction.

Closing my eyes and swaying

melodies flow through me,

the lows and highs of a run, mystifies my ears.

A deep voice test my solidarity.

His voice changes me to reform.

 

If only my stress can be lifted,

with a blink of an eye,

my life would change forever.

Listening to these voices in my head,

eases my pain and frustration,

as they give me a melodic sense of worth. 

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Snapchat: infamouskalel

Fan Page: M.J.King

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

