IF YOU CAN LEAVE . . . GET OUT!

Image result for enough movie

I was watching the movie Enough last night. Now, I have seen this movie a “1000” times and I just yell at the movie and say “Yes, run far away and don’t look back.”

My most recent break up (May 2016-click here-to read it) resonated the most with this movie, causing me to cry. It was hard!

I ran and ran to get away from this crazy man who wanted it his way or the highway and if I questioned “something”. He would lash out a me.

It was rough to watch this movie and not cry because the pain resurfaced itself.

The point of the matter is, If you can get out, GET THE FUCK OUT and BE HAPPY.

I sure did!

FIND THAT ONE FRIEND/FAMILY MEMBER WHO CAN HELP YOU!

Leave a Reply

