In Due Time

Image result for meditation

Finding myself is harder than what, some, may believe or may not believe.

After  what I have been through, in the past, you tend to want more out of life then the normal working a job and go home ordeal.

I am learning that life is bigger and better when you appreciate waking and living.

I know I was created for a purpose, to myself and for others.

I always show and prove; to be better than who I was yesterday.

My “calling” is at the edge of the cliff and all I have to do is grab it with open arms.

I am taking a LEAP of faith.

Signed: Marcus J. King

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Snapchat: infamouskalel

Fan Page: M.J.King

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

 

5 thoughts on “In Due Time”

  1. Hello I am so happy I find your website, I truly found you by mistake, while
    I was searching on search engines for something
    else, Anyhow I am here now and could just like to say cheers for
    a remarkable post and enjoyable site. Please do continue the truly amazing work.

Leave a Reply

