Year in Review 2016

Image result for champagne toss new year
Where to begin? So much has happened:

  1. The start of the year was cool because I had a goal in mind for a major change.
  2. One of my friends encouraged me to do better with my circumstances and move to TX.
  3. After much thought and debate, I broke up with the fiance for many reasons (2 Years, 2 Long post) and it was the best decision over my soul/calling.
  4. I moved to TX, drove 25 hours! My most longest drive ever! 🚙
  5. Saw New Orleans for the first time, that was great!
  6. Struggled for 3 months and found my own place which I love.
  7. Found a better understanding of myself and who I am and what direction I need to go in.😇
  8. Worked 3 jobs💡
  9. I learned to keep grinding harder than I could even imagine.
  10. Met some great people, as usual.😎
  11. I finished the book✒📚….Stay tuned!🙌
  12. To top it off, met a great soul for positivity in my life. 👬

“Only you can change your future….The path is there..You just have to put negative people to the side and FOCUS on what you was created to do…To BE AWESOME”—-Marcus J. King

Happy New Year Everyone!

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Fan Page: M.J.King

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

