Being of Something

Image result for diamond sculptures

By: Marcus J. King

My worth is above my own well being.

IF my well being is unimportant,

how can I exist in a world

full of hate and turmoil.

I am worth more then the next,

but as equal as the person next to me.

Everyone has a worth

everyone has a mission to attend to.

Do you know your worth?

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Fan Page: M.J.King

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

