Gay Youth Movement-Week 1-Our Journey

Sexual Desires

First and foremost, love thy self! I love you, for who you are and don’t you let anyone take that from you. You was created for something great and you will always be awesome.

I feel like I need to reach out to my gay youth that are in the closet or struggling with there sexaulity. I am here for you.  A shoulder to lean on, a story to tell, a kind word, or a place you want to vent your frustration. I was just like you. I was there.  I didn’t have anyone to turn to when I was going through my years of fighting my sexuality.

I too wondered why I wasn’t attracted to girls sexually and loved guys sexually. I WAS BORN THIS WAY! [In my Lady Gaga voice]. LOL

Every friday, I will be here for you  giving you much needed help and direction for your many concerns. Being gay is the same as being straight. You just like the same sex, sexually. That is all. There are many elements to the gay community and every friday I will shed some light. No holds bar!

COMMENTS WELCOMED/ TOPICS WELCOMED

(IF YOU ARE YOUNG AND WANT TO COMMENT, I ALLOW ANONYMOUS COMMENTS TOO)

I AM NOT HERE TO BASH, I AM HERE TO HELP.

Free advice as I have taken psychology.

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Fan Page: M.J.King

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

 

2 thoughts on “Gay Youth Movement-Week 1-Our Journey”

Leave a Reply

