Fight Your Soul

By: Marcus J. King

Your spirit is not with me,

why do I battle to keep you away?

You was nothing to me or so you said.

There are no words to leave but the pain you caused on me

I hate you with so much passion

And you still live to haunt me.

I don’t care what you want.

You wanted what you desired,

And now I’m doing me 1000%.

Who are you to come into my brain

And fuck with unnecessary emotions

Things I put away,

Locked it up, and sealed it with a key

Who are you to come into my space and try to change how I think and feel

You are nothing to me.

You had your chance so, move… the fuck…. on.

Thank you for showing up,

At the wrong time when my life is better than yours.

“Cause even in the afterlife imma fight your soul,

Cause the second time around, I’ll be twice as cold”

 

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Fan Page: M.J.King

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

