Pathways 12-Book in Progress: Changes in his Veins

 

Hard work, definitely pays off.

I am pleased to announce that my first and upcoming book, Changes in his Veins by M. J. King,  is going to be released later this year(TBD).  It is a fantasy drama filled with lots of action, laughs, and plenty of drama throughout.

I am sure everyone of you who like fantasy drama books, will thoroughly enjoy my craftsmanship. Tell a friend please!

I also have 4 other books underway for the coming years. I am so excited to share my thoughts with all of you.

Hope to talk to you all soon.  Love you all!

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Fan Page: M.J.King

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

