Pathways 13: On the Right Path

Dear fellow readers and writers,

First and foremost, I love all those that support my work. It’s been a long road and I am finally seeing the light and all its glory.  God willing!

You know people come into your life for a reason and sometimes for a season. I strongly believe that and because of that I have a powerful mind to be able to move on with my life and be happy.

I am very pleased with my hard work, progression, and dedication with publishing my first book (upcoming news!!!!!).

I am ecstatic about the projects that follow it equally. I am working on 3 other books currently and it is bringing me so much fulfillment and joy. I am finally seeing that I have a true passion for creating drama in a world of infamous chaos.

I just wanted to express: what you put out in the universe, physically or mentally, is all apart of that endless stream of the changes that people go through.  I’m on the right path to greatness.

THANK YOU, whomever you are.  xoxoxo

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Fan Page: M.J.King

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

