A Mother’s Gift

By: Marcus J. King

My mom is my world.

Pieces of it I must say.

She is the woman who birth me,

Took care of me,

Trained me  to do whats right vs wrong,

A shoulder to cry on,

when times were hard growing up till today.

Mentored me to be a better person.

Understood that I had to grow to be amazing.

Told me, “Now Marcus, think about what you are doing before you do it. Never make rast decisions.”

The support I receive is beyond what most can give me except for God.

She is everything to my success because SHE helped with my foundation.

Thank you Mom!

Forever Love!

Signed: Marcus J King

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

Fan Page: M.J.King

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel, infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

