Pre-Order Changes in His Veins [VIDEO]

I am pleased, excited, overwhelmed with joy about my debut book.
As it is one of many to come in the coming years.
This book is my voice and the start of my legacy that I am leaving upon the world.
I am so thrilled because it is a great fucking book! I believe in it 1000%.
Editor remarks: “It was a great story! I loved the way the drama ramped up at the end–and the final scene was awesome.”

PRE ORDER HERE!

September 12, 2017 save the date! 

-Signed Marcus J. King

SHARE/COMMENT/LIKE FAN PAGE

TAG A FRIEND/TAG A READER/TAG A WRITER

LETS COLLABORATE AND CHAT!

Peace and Blessings be upon you.

www.marcusjking.com

Fan Page: authormarcusjking

Instagram: authormarcusjking

Twitter: infamous_kalel

Youtube: MJK0386

Tumblr: infamouskalel2

Leave a Reply

